Quizzes & self-assessments end

I left the quizzes and self-assessments on the website 2-1/2 days beyond what I’d said I would, but it’s now time to call the term complete.

Those of you who gave a talk, please visit this page to make sure I’m giving you credit.  If you don’t see your name listed, send me a FB message. I apologize in advance for not getting it right the first time, but the end of the year is a bit of a scramble for me.

Please complete the course evaluation when you have time. I’m interested in your thoughts and comments.  You can submit it anonymously.

Whether you have a class with me next year or not, I hope you have a terrific summer and I want to see you at school in the fall!

Leave a Reply

